

## **Directorate change**

## 1 September 2021 2:30 PM BST

Admiral Group plc ("Admiral")

1 September 2021

Following receipt of regulatory approval, notification is given that Evelyn Bourke, Non-Executive Director of Admiral, has been appointed as Chair of Admiral's Remuneration Committee with effect from 1 September 2021. Owen Clarke, Non-Executive Director of Admiral, has stepped down as Chair of Admiral's Remuneration Committee with effect from the same date but will remain a member of the Remuneration Committee. The members of the Remuneration Committee are, therefore: Evelyn Bourke (Chair), Owen Clarke, Jean Park and Michael Brierley.

For further information please contact:

Marisja Kocznur, Investor Relations (investorrelationsteam@admiralgroup.co.uk)

James Carnduff, Communications +44 (0) 29 2043 4232

FTI Consulting

Edward Berry Media +44 (0) 20 3727 1046
Tom Blackwell Media +44 (0) 20 3727 1051

Admiral Group plc

LEI: 213800FGVM7Z9EJB2685